Beth Knorr, Director

Tomatoes Heirloom Close Up 2006.JPG

Kristi Kato, Advisory Committee Co-Chair; Summit County Public Health

Stan Rittgers, Advisory Committee Co-Chair; Professor Emeritus, University of Akron

Sarah Vradenberg, Secretary; Former Akron Beacon Journal Editorial Writer and Current Master Gardener Volunteer

Jacqueline Kowalski, Treasurer; The Ohio State University Extension Director, Summit County

Apples Mac 2006.JPG

Monica Bongue, Advisory Committee Member; Crown Point Ecology Center Executive Director


Katie Fry, Advisory Committee Member; Round River Consulting Principal

Tom Lukes, Advisory Committee Member; Garlic Grower and Community Advocate

Cherries Queen Anne 2006.JPG

Lisa Nunn, Advisory Committee Member; Let's Grow Akron Executive Director

Jill Oldham, Advisory Committee Member; Akron-Canton Regional Foodbank Director of Network Partners & Programs

Marvita Starks, Advisory Committee Member; Akron Summit Community Action  Neighborhood Development Administrator

Malissa Xiong, Advisory Committee Member; ASIA Inc Self-Sufficiency Program Coordinator